Home Products Download Order Contacts

adobe.digital.negative

Subject: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3



I just downloaded this plug-in carefully followed the installation instructions. In the PS CS2 Help/About Plug-Ins I now have 2 Camera Raw lines, one for 3.3 and one for 3.2. I tried the save routine in Camera Raw, and the window is exactly as it was before I moved the new version into the plug-in folder, and I don't know which version I'm using in the save. How do I remove the line for 3.2? Also, In the DNG Workflow article in PhotoshopNews.com there is an illustration of the DNG Converter with an explanation that it can be placed on the desk top. I have found nothing that resembles the converter. Have I done something very wrong, or is everything working as designed, including the confusion? Because I use Windows, should the converter look that different?

Reply


View All Messages in adobe.digital.negative

path:


Replies:
Re: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3
Re: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3
Re: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3
Re: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3
Re: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3
Re: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3
Re: DNG & Camera Raw 3.3

Copyright 2006 WatermarkFactory.com. All Rights Reserved.